More

Stratford-on-Avon Golf Club

Members Social Events

SOCIAL EVENTS  2019


Friday 25th January - Matt Brookes PGA Presentation Evening - 6pm - reserve your place on the social board from Friday 21st December.

Tuesday 29th January - Team General Knowledge Quiz - 7pm -Teams of 4, £10pp to include Fish and Chips, Prizes and donation to the Captain's Charity - entry sheet on the social board from Friday 21st December.

Saturday 9th February - Chinese New Year Cuisine Night - reserve your table on the sheet on the social board from Friday 4th January 2019.

Saturday 16th February - Georege Michael/ WHAM tribute act - for just £20pp reserve your tables on the social board from Friday 11th January, Tickets include dining.

Friday 22nd March - Captain's Farewell Dinner - join Captain Daviod Gladwin for his Farewell Dinner with LIVE entertainment from the brilliant Paul Martyn. Reserve tables from Friday 15th February.

Saturday 13th April - Italian Cuisine Night - join us for the second of our 2019 cuisine theme calendar of events.

BI MONTHLY CUISINE NIGHTS - Watch this space for further information on our cuisine calendar of events covering; Chinese, Italian, Indian, Summer BBQ's, Thai, Steak & Strawberries, Pie Nights and more!





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.