More

Stratford-on-Avon Golf Club

Members Social Events

SOCIAL EVENTS  2019


Saturday 13th April - Italian Cuisine Night - join us for the second of our 2019 cuisine theme calendar of events.

Saturday 1st June - Members Social Night with LIVE entertainment by the '60's Retro Band'

Date to be confirmed - the third of our 2019 Cuisine Calendar Nights.

Tuesday 11th June - 125th Anniversary Pro Am

Saturday 29th June - Captain's Day with Live entertainment in the evening by 'Strictly ABBA'.

Saturday 13th July - Tapas and Gin Cuisine Night 0 join us for the third of our 2019 cuisine theme calendar of events.

Saturday 27th July - 125th Anniversary Family Day

Saturday 12th October - the fourth of our 2019 Cuisine Calendar Nights.

Friday 18th October - A & B Team Dinner

Saturday 2nd November - Members Social Night

Friday 8th November - Members Social Night

REGULAR CUISINE NIGHTS - Watch this space for further information on our cuisine calendar of events covering; Chinese, Italian, Indian, Summer BBQ's, Thai, Steak & Strawberries, Pie Nights and more!





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.